School Managing Committee Details

S No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC
1	Mr. D.P. Sharma	Sh. Jeetram Sharma	President
2	Mrs. Sunita Kumari	Mr. Kewal Krishan	Head Secretary
3	Mrs. Radhika Jain	Mr. Anil Jain	Educationist Member
4	Dr. Harpal Singh	S. Puran Singh	Educationist Member
5	Mrs. Anita Bhatt	Mr. Anil Bhatt	Educationist Member
6	Mrs. Rajni Sharma	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma	Educationist Member
7	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	S. Surjit Singh	Executive Member
8	Mr. Dilbagh Singh	S. Pritam Singh	Executive Member
9	Mr. Ramakant	Sh. Sachchinda Nand	Executive Member
10	Mr. Parveen Thakur	Sh. Lehri Singh	Teacher Member
11	Mrs. Veena Deora	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Teacher Member
12	Mr. Mohandeep	Sh. Ram Kumar	Teacher Member
13	Mr. Ranbir Singh Rana	Mrs. Anjana Rana	Parent Member
14	Mrs. Sumangla Dixit	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Dixit	Parent Member
15	Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj	Mr. Kahan Chand Bhardwaj	Parent Member
16	To be nominated by C.B.S.E	NA	NA
17	To be nominated by C.B.S.E	NA	NA